[NEWS] JYJ’s Kim Junsu “I am a big fan of Park JiSung.”

On the 13th of June at 5 in the afternoon, the Asian Dream Cup 2011 press conference opened. Jaejoong and Junsu of JYJ and actress Han HyeJin was in attendence along with Park JiSung at this conference.

Junsu stated, “I am honored to be able to participate in a soccer match as a friend with a world famous soccer player Park JiSung. It will be an event watched by the world so I am very happy to be going myself.”  He also said, “I am a very big fan of Park JiSung. If I don’t have a busy schedule for the next day, I stay up all  night to watch the game. If Park JiSung is not in it I would not watch it. That is how much I’m a fan of him. I’m so honored to meet him like this.”

source: ajnews
soeullee.com - siabyul
Leave a Reply

