[FANMADE] Protect the Boss Teaser – Kim JaeJoong, Choi KangHee, JiSung

source: DearJJ
soeullee.com – oorisu

2 Comments on “[FANMADE] Protect the Boss Teaser – Kim JaeJoong, Choi KangHee, JiSung”

  1. oorisu says:

    Looks like it’ll be a fun and good drama. Daebak!
    I’m so excited ~~~ but it’s starting in August ><
    Can't waitttttt.

  2. younayoung says:

    I think I’ll like this drama. Can’t wait!
    When is Junsu gonna be on a drama? :(( I wish he’ll be in one too. I need more of his natural cuteness!


Leave a Reply

